Providing legal excellence for over 65 years in Kentucky

2014 Super Lawyers

by | Aug 14, 2013 | Honors & Awards

Landrum Shouse is pleased to introduce our attorneys who have been named to Super Lawyers for 2014. They are Pierce W. HamblinR. Kent WestberryJohn G. McNeillLarry C. DeenerMark J. HinkelJohn R. Martin, Jr.Jeffrey A. TaylorLeslie P. VoseDaniel E. MurnerMichael E. Hammond, and Elizabeth A. Deener.